Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Michael Käser
michael.kaeser@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Sozialwirt (M. A.)
Wohnort: Immenstadt-Stein
Schatzmeister
Anton Sommer
anton.sommer@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Bankkaufmann i. R.
Wohnort: Waltenhofen
Stellvertreterin
Melanie Bindhammer
melanie.bindhammer@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Dentalhygienikerin
Wohnort: Wiggensbach
Stellvertreter
Dieter Thinschmidt
dieter.thinschmidt@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Versicherungsfachwirt
Wohnort: Sonthofen
Stellvertreter
Oliver Schwarz
oliver.schwarz@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: QM-Beauftragter
Wohnort: Oberstdorf
Schriftführer
Klaus Maruschka

Beruf: Informatiker i.R.
Wohnort: Ofterschwang
Beisitzerin
Anna Polescuk
anna.polescuk@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Studentin
Wohnort: Altusried
Beisitzer
Andreas Geywitz
andreas.geywitz@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Architekt
Wohnort: Immenstadt
Beisitzerin
Katharina Rauh
katharina.rauh@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Industriekauffrau
Wohnort: Immenstadt
Beisitzer
Christian Aigner

Beruf: Unternehmer
Wohnort: Oberstaufen