Unser Vorstand

Vorsitzender
Michael Käser
michael.kaeser@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Sozialwirt
Wohnort: Immenstadt-Stein
Schatzmeister
Anton Sommer
anton.sommer@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Bankkaufmann i. R.
Wohnort: Waltenhofen
Stellvertreterin
Katharina Rauh
katharina.rauh@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Industriekauffrau
Wohnort: Immenstadt
Stellvertreter
Dieter Thinschmidt
dieter.thinschmidt@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Versicherungsfachwirt
Wohnort: Sonthofen
Stellvertreter
Oliver Schwarz
oliver.schwarz@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: QM-Beauftragter
Wohnort: Oberstdorf
Schriftführer
Maximilian Deffner
maximilian.deffner@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Auszubildender
Wohnort: Immenstadt-Stein
Beisitzer
Andreas Geywitz
andreas.geywitz@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Architekt
Wohnort: Immenstadt
Beisitzerin
Melanie Bindhammer
melanie.bindhammer@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Dentalhygienikerin
Wohnort: Wiggensbach
Beisitzer
Peter Hauser
peter.hauser@fdp-oa.de
Beruf: Consultant
Wohnort: Oberstaufen